Tinker Professional Fire Fighters
IAFF local F-211
  • February 18, 2020
    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    << February 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    Important Links
    IAFF 16th District
    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
  • Committee Information

    Fund Raising & Charities

    The Fund Raising & Charities committee is made up of Chairperson David Willsey, Robin Lewallen, and President Chase.

    They are responsible for coordinating all MDA functions and any other fund raisers we do to benefit the local or an outside charity. 

    Contact: David Willsey

    The Grievance Committee is made up of all 13 members of the Executive Board and Chaired by the President.

    The committee has the authority to decide whether the union will file a grievance and to what level the grievance will be pushed.

    Contact: Jody Chase
    Holiday Draw

    The Holiday Draw committee is chaired by Kyle Abernathy with Marcus Modey Alex East making up the rest of the committee.

    They are responsible for managing and tracking the Holiday lottery process that we do in an effort to evenly and as fairly as possible distribute the limited number of leave slots available on the holidays.

    Contact: Kyle Abernathy
    Social Comittee
    Committee is made up of Chair Steven Holekamp, Jody Chase, Robin Lewallen and Chris Cassidy
    Contact: Steven Holekamp
  • IAFF local F-211

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image